Welcome to your private zone

 

In this section you can find all relevant contact details, product documentation, integrations pack, support files and marketing collaterals

Contact details

Regional Sales Manager

Ophir Schultz

Mail to: Ophir.Schultz@tradency.com

+972-54-2244245

 

Product manager

Racheli Attias Zelig

Mail to: Racheli.attias@tradency.com

+972-8-9361145

Sales operations & integration

Yael Raijman

Mail to: yael.raijman@tradency.com

+972-8-9361145

Please reload

Marketing contact

Leehee Yaron Gerti

Mail to: leehee.gerti@tradency.com

+972-8-9361145

 

VP Sales

Oz Golan

Mail to: Oz.Golan@tradency.com

+972-8-9361145

CEO

Lior Nabat

Mail to: Lior.Nabat@tradency.com

+972-8-9361145

Please reload

Documention

Marketing documents

RoboX free demo

RoboX concept video

RoboX landing page

Please reload

Smart Investor white paper

Smart Investor Q&A

Smart Investor presentation Investment

Smart Invesotr presentation customer

Please reload

Product

Product description

RoboX user guide

Please reload

Sales

Integration pack

Landing page for end users (example)

Please reload

Support

Support

Support contact details

Phone: 972-8-9582301

Email to: support@tradency.com           

Skype: support_tradency

Please reload

Support level 2

Name: : Erez Star

Mail to: erez.star@tradency.com

Please reload

SysAid helpdesk link

Please reload

SysAid video guide

Please reload

SysAid user guide

Please reload